Pastor Adam Lewis

Lead Pastor

Pastor Jony Bernal

Pastor of Latino Ministries

Pastor Nicole Kearns

Executive & Family Pastor

Pastor Josh Dees

Discipleship & Recovery Pastor

Pastor Melissa Dees

Youth & Families Pastor

Pastor Matt Stepp

Worship Pastor

Dr. Jim Upchurch

Pastoral Care

Alisha Thelander

Pastoral Counselor & Hope on the Hill Director

Isaac Kearns

Young Adults Director

Lance Mosley

Facilities Director

ALyssa Laidler

Communications Director

Rich Lee

Data Systems & Tech Director

Jenna Mosley

Office Manager

Susan Harter

Finance/HR Director

Logan Bergmann

Children's Ministry Team

Riley Fleetwood

Children's Ministry Team

Sam Craig

Facilties Team

2023-24 CHURCH BOARD Members

The Board of Church on the Hill is primarily responsible for the compliance, assurance and risk management of the church. It is their responsibility to hold our lead pastor accountable, and partner with our pastoral team to help Church on the Hill live out its vision.

steve Ewert

Nazarene Missions Council President

steve Simmons


Daniel Jaquith

Ben VanDyke

Tina Kelley

Marla Bunn

Loren Blanchard

Cressie Kearns

Josh Togstad

Bob Mason